Official US Government Icon

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.

Secure Site Icon

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

The latest general information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on the CDC website.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

Region 6 - Kansas City, MO

The headquarters is located in Kansas City, Missouri, and governs the following States:

  • Colorado
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • SE Wyoming (Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie and Platte Counties)
  • So. Illinois (Metro St Louis and all railroad and terminals south of I-70 in Illinois)
Last updated: Sunday, October 20, 2019