Official US Government Icon

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.

Secure Site Icon

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

The latest general information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on the CDC website.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

State Crossing Inventory Contacts

STATE CONTACT

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

ALABAMA

Oretta Clemons
Alabama Department of Transportation (ALDOT)
ATTN: Rail Programs Group (DESIGN)                            1409 Coliseum Boulevard
Montgomery, Alabama 36110-3050

(O) 334-242-6828
(F) 334-269-0826
(E) clemsonso@dot.state.al.us

Louis Carreiro, III
Alabama Department of Transportation (ALDOT)
ATTN: Rail Programs Group (DESIGN)                              1409 Coliseum Boulevard
Montgomery, Alabama 36110-3050

(O) 334-242-6234
(F) 334-269-0826
(E) carreirol@dot.state.al.us

 

ALASKA

Matt Walker, PE
Acting State Traffic & Safety Engineer
Alaska DOT & PF
3132 Channel Drive,
PO Box 112500
Juneau, Alaska 99811-2500

(O) 907-465-6963
(F) 907-465-3124
(E) matthew.walker@alaska.gov

Scott Thomas
Central Regional Traffic Engineer Alaska Dept. of Transportation & PF
PO Box 196900
Anchorage, Alaska 99519-6900

(O) 907-269-0639
(F) 907-269-0654
(E) scott_thomas@dot.state.ak.us

ARIZONA

Sayeed Hani
State Railroad Liaison
Arizona Department of Transportation
205 S 17th  Ave, Room 357, MD 618E
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

(O) 602-712-7555
(F) 602-712-3229
(E) shani@azdot.gov

Jorge Vasquez
Railroad Safety Coordinator             
Arizona Department of Transportation
205 S 17th Ave, Room 357, MD 618E
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

(O) 602-712-6616
(F) 602-712-3229
(E) jvasquez@azdot.gov

ARKANSAS

Steve Weston
Railroad Crossing Coordinator
Arkansas Highway & Transportation Dept
P.O. Box 2261
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203

(O) 501-569-2655
(F) 501-569-2651
(E) Steve.Weston@arkansashighways.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Mike Robertson
Supervisor
Rail Crossings Engineering Section
California Public Utilities Commission
320 West 4th  Street, Suite 500
Sacramento, California 95834

(O) 213-576-7082
(F) 213-576-7072
(E) michael.robertson@cpuc.ca.gov

Felix Ko, PE
Senior Utilities Engineer
Rail Crossings Engineering Branch 
California Public Utilities Commission
320 4th Street, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA  90013-1105

(O) 415-703-3722
(E) felix.ko@cpuc.ca.gov

COLORADO

Ron Dickey
Safety and Traffic Engineering
4201 East Arkansas Ave.,
Empire Pirk Denver, Colorado 80222

(O) 303-757-9333
(F) 303-757-9219
(E) ronnie.dickey@state.co.us

Jason Wallis
Colorado Dept. of Transportation
4201 East Arkansas Ave.,
Empire Park, Denver, Colorado 8022

(O) 303-757-9425
(F) 303-757-97 27
(E) jason.wallis@state.co.us

CONNECTICUT

Carl Jackson
Rail Administrator
Connecticut Dept. of Transportation
50 Union Ave., 4th Floor, West
New Haven, Connecticut 06519

(O) 203-497-3343?
(F) 203-497-3394
(C) 203-996-4084
(E) Carl.jackson@ct.gov

Gilbert Smart
Supervising Rail Officer
Connecticut Dept. of Transportation
50 Union Ave., 4th  Floor, West
New Haven, Connecticut 06519

(O) 203-497-3379
(F) 203-497-3394
(C) 203-410-0055
(E) gilbert.smart@ct.gov

DELAWARE

Adam S. Weiser, PE
Safety Programs ManagerDelaware Dept of Transportation
169 Brickstore Landing Road
Smyrna, DE  19904

(O) 302-659-4073
(F) 302-653-2859
(E) Adam.Weiser@state.de.us

Bob Perrine
Railway Coordinator, Quality Section
Delaware Dept of Transportation
169 Brickstore Landing Road
Smyrna, DE  19904

(O) 302-760-2313
(C) 302-222-5905
(E) Robert.Perrine@state.de.us

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

William McGuirk
Supervisory Traffic Safety Engineer
D.C. Department of Transportation
2000 14th Street, NW, 7th Floor
Washington, D.C.  20009

(O) 202-671-1493
(C) 202-671-0625
(E) william.mcguirk@dc.gov

Ali Shakeri
Traffic Safety Engineer
D.C. Department of Transportation
2000 14th Street, NW, 7th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20009

(O) 202-671-4612
(C) 202-409-2316
(E) ali.shakeri@dc.gov

FLORIDA

H. Michael Dowell
Railroad Crossing Inventory Manager
Rail Office/Public Transportation Florida
Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street, MS-25
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0450

(O) 850-414-4552
(F) 850-414-4508
(E) hollis.dowell@dot.state.fl.us

 

GEORGIA

Kevin Cowan, Jr.
Office of Railroad Crossing Safety Program
Georgia Dept. of Transportation
600 West Peachtree St, NW, 10th Fl
Atlanta, Georgia 30308

(O) 404-631-1375
(F) 404-631-1934
(C) 404-293-8355
(E) rrsafety-info@dot.ga.gov

Edlin Regis
Railroad Crossing Safety Program
Georgia Dept. of Transportation
600 West Peachtree St, NW, 10th  Fl, Cub 17
Atlanta, Georgia 30308

(O) 404-631-1374
(F) 404-631-1934
(C) 404-293-6668
(E) rrsafety-info@dot.ga.gov

HAWAII

Karl  Kunishige Traffic Design Section
Hawaii Dept. of Transportation
601 Kamokila Boulevard, Room 602
Kapolei, Hawaii  96707

(O) 808-692-7679
(E) karl.kunishige@hawaii.gov

 

IDAHO

Barbara Waite
Rail Utility Manager
Idaho Transportation Department
P.O. Box 7129
Boise, Idaho  83707-1129

(O) 208-334-8522
(E) barbara.waite@itd.idaho.gov

 

 

ILLINOIS

 

Steve Laffey
Railroad Safety Specialist
Illinois Commerce Commission
527 E Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701

(O) 217-785-9026
(C) 217-685-0836
(E) IL.RRXUpdates@illinois.gov

Jenni LeSeure
Data Management Unit Chief  
Illinois Dept. of Transportation
2300 S Dirksen Parkway, Room 307
Springfield, Illinois 62764

(O) 217-785-2910
(E) Jenni.LeSeure@illinois.gov

INDIANA

Venetta Keefe
Rail Programs Manager 
100 N. Senate Avenue, N955
Indianapolis, IN 46204

(O) 317-232-1474
(C) 317-518-7114
(E) VKeefe@indot.in.gov

Tom Rueschhoff, PE
Rail Project Manager 

(O) 317-233-2065
(F) 317-232-1499
(E) TRueschhoff@indot.in.gov

IOWA

Jodi Clement
Office of Research & Analytics
Iowa Dept. of Transportation
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, Iowa  50010

(O) 515-233-7741
(F) 515-817-6645
(E) jodi.clement@dot.iowa.gov

James Gibson

(O) 515-239-1549
(E) james.gibson@dot.iowa.gov

Michael Clement

(O) 515-239-1826
(E) michael.clement@dot.iowa.gov

KANSAS

Darlene Osterhaus
Research Analyst, Inventory Collector
Kansas Department of Transportation
Bureau of Transportation Planning
Eisenhower State Office Building
700 SW Harrison St, 2nd Floor – Tower
Topeka, Kansas 66603-3745

(O) 785-296-7121
(F) 785-296-0963
(E) D.Osterhaus@ks.gov

Mitch Sothers
Coordinating Engineer, Sec 130 Manager
Kansas Department of Transportation
Bureau of Road Design
Eisenhower State Office Building
700 SW Harrison St, 11th Floor – Tower
Topeka, Kansas 66603-3745

(O) 785-296-3529
(F) 785-296-3646
(E) Mitch.Sothers@ks.gov

   

KENTUCKY

Allen Rust, PE
Railroad Coordinator
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Division of Right-of-Way & Utilities
200 Mero Street - 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY  40622

(O) 502-782-4950
(F) 502-564-0505
(E) Allen.Rust@ky.gov

Jennifer McCleve, PE
Utility and Rail Branch Manager
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Division of Right-of-Way & Utilities
200 Mero Street - 5th Floor
Frankfort, Kentucky 40622

(O) 502-782-4944
(F) 502-564-0505
(E) Jennifer.McCleve@ky.gov

   

Ryan Smith
Railroad Safety Coordinator
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Division of Right-of-Way & Utilities
200 Mero Street - 5th Floor
Frankfort, Kentucky 40622

(O) 502-782-4952
(F) 502-564-0505
(E) Ryan.Smith@ky.gov

 

LOUISIANA

Bill Shrewsberry
Highway/Rail Safety Engineer
Louisiana Dept. of Transportation & Development Capitol Station, Section 24
P.O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9245

(O) 225-379-1543
(F) 225-379-1351
(E) William.Shrewsberry@la.gov

Shawn Luke
(O) 225-379-1385
(E) Shawn.luke@la.gov

MAINE

Nathan Moulton Director, Rail Program
Maine Department of Transportation
16 State House Station
Augusta, Maine  04333-0016

(O) 207-624-3563
(F) 207-624-3251
(E) nathan.moulton@maine.gov

 

MARYLAND

Stacey Beckett
Traffic Development and Support Division
Maryland State Highway Administration 7491 Connelley Drive
Hanover, Maryland  21076

(O) 410-787-5891
(F) 410-582-9469
(E) sbeckett2@sha.state.md.us

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Guy Bresnahan
Freight Rail Programs Manager
State Transportation Building, Suite 4160
Ten Park Plaza
Boston, Massachusetts  02116

(O) 857-368-8839
(E) guy.bresahan@state.ma.us

 

MICHIGAN

Ms. Tina Hissong
Freight Services & Rail Safety Manager
Michigan Dept. of Transportation
2700 Port Lansing Road
P.O. Box 30050
Lansing, Michigan 48906

(O) 517-335-2592
(F) 517-373-0856
(E) hissongt@michigan.gov

Fernando Zaldivar
Freight Services & Safety Division
Michigan Dept. of Transportation
2700 Port Lansing Road
P.O. Box 30050Lansing, Michigan 48906

(O) 517-373-0874
(C) 517-242-0736
(F) 517-373-0856 
(E) zaldivarf@michigan.gov

   

Nanette Guggemos
Regulatory Analyst
Michigan Dept of Transportation Freight Services & Safety Division

(O) 517-335-2706
(F) 517-373-0856
(E) GuggemosN@michigan.gov

 

MINNESOTA

Tom Gellerman
Rail Grade Crossing Data Manager
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Office of Freight and Cml. Vehicle Operation
395 John Ireland Blvd., MS-470
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1800

(O) 651-366-3667
(F) 651-366-3721
(E) Tom.Gellerman@state.mn.us

Ted Gregory        
Rail Safety & Administration Manager
Minnesota Dept. of Transportation 
Office of Freight and Cml. Vehicle Operation
395 John Ireland Blvd., MS-470
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-1800                                                   

(O) 651-366-3696
(F) 651-366-3721                                                          
(E) theodore.gregory@state.mn.us

MISSISSIPPI

Jim C. Willis
State Railroad Safety Engineer
Mississippi Dept. of Transportation (76-01)
P.O. Box 1850
Jackson, Mississippi 39215-1850

(O) 601-359-1450
(F) 601-359-5918
(E) JCWillis@mdot.state.ms.us

 
   

Joshua Stubbs
State Railroad Safety Engineer
Mississippi Dept. of Transportation

P.O. Box 1850
Jackson, MS 39215-1850

(O) 601-359-1454
(E) jstubbs@mdot.ms.gov

 

MISSOURI

Richard Allsbury
Senior Railroad Safety Inspector
Missouri Dept. of Transportation
P. O. Box 270
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102

(O) 573-751-7125
(F) 573-526-4709
(E) Richard.Allsbury@modot.mo.gov

Chris Brownell
Railroad Projects Manager
Missouri Dept. of Transportation
P. O. Box 270
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102

(O) 573-526-3577
(F) 573-526-4709
(E) sidney.brownell@modot.mo.gov

MONTANA

John Althof
Rail-Highway Safety Manager
Montana Dept. of Transportation
2701 Prospect Avenue,
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, Montana 59620-1001

(O) 406-444-7247
(F) 406-444-0807
(E) jalthof@mt.gov

Calvin Cook
Crossing Inventory Specialist
Montana Department of Transportation
2701 Prospect Avenue,
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, Montana 59620-1001

(O) 406-444-0021
(E) CCook@mt.gov

NEBRASKA

Travis Haberman
Railroad Liaison Manager
Intermodal Planning Division
Nebraska Department of Roads
P.O. Box 94759
Lincoln, Nebraska  68509-4759

(O) 402-479-4515
(F) 402-479-3884
(E) travis.haberman@nebraska.gov

 

NEVADA

Brandon Henning, PE
Railroad Safety Program Coordinator
Traffic Safety Engineering Division
Nevada Department of Transportation
1263 South Stewart Street, C816
Carson City, Nevada 89712

(O) 775-888-7333
(F) 775-888-7403
(E) bhenning@dot.state.nv.us

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Joseph Blair    
Civil Engineer 
New Hampshire Dept. of Transportation         
7 Hazen Drive, P.O. Box 483
Concord, New Hampshire 03302-0483

(O) 603-271-3344
(F) 603-271-8093
(E) jblair@dot.state.nh.us

 
   

Mike Soper

(O) 603-271-6582
(E) msoper@dot.state.nh.us

 

NEW JERSEY

Todd Hirt
Railroad Engineering & Safety Unit
New Jersey Dept. of Transportation
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0600
1035 Parkway Avenue
P.O. Box 600

(O) 609-530-4944
(F) 609-530-5549
(E) Todd.Hirt@dot.state.nj.us

Jerry Houck
Engineering Tech

(O) 609-530-4473
(F) 609-530-5557
(E) gerald.houck@dot.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO

Robert Fine
Rail Engineering Manager
New Mexico Dept. of Transportation
P.O. Box 1149, SB-4 Second Floor
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-1149

(O) 505-827-5133
(F) 505-827-5642
(C) 505-629-2830
(E) Robert.Fine@state.nm.us

 

NEW YORK

Michael Labello
Highway-Rail Grade Crossing Safety Section
New York State Dept. of Transportation
50 Wolf Road, POD 5-3
Albany, New York 12232

(O) 518-457-8347
(F) 518-457-6513
(E) mike.labello@dot.ny.gov

Ed Rosen
Director
Highway-Rail Grade Crossing Safety Section
New York State Dept. of Transportation
50 Wolf Road,  POD 5-3
Albany, New York 12232

(O) 518-457-4650
(F) 518-457-6513
(E) erosen@dot.ny.gov

Richard H. Burke
NYSDOT Rail Safety Bureau
50 Wolf Rd., POD53
Albany, NY 12232

(O) 518-457-8073
(E) Richard.Burke@dot.ny.gov 

NORTH CAROLINA

Christopher D. Bell
Crossing Inventory Engineer
North Carolina Dept. of Transportation - Rail Division
P.O. Box 25201, 1553 MSC
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1556

(O) 919-707-4122
(F) 919-707-4154
(C) 919-614-3781
(E) cdbell@ncdot.gov

Arthur Petteway, PE
Data Analysis and Inventory Manager
North Carolina Dept. of Transportation - Rail Division
P.O. Box 25201, 1553 MSC
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1556

(O) 919-707-4121
(F) 919-707-4154
(C) 919-418-1593
(E) apetteway@ncdot.gov

 

 

Chris Raichle
Data Analysis Engineering Consultant
North Carolina Dept. of Transportation - Rail Division
P.O. Box 25201, 1553 MSC
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1556

(O) 919-707-4138
(F) 919-707-4154
(C) 919-418-1593
(E) cjraichle@ncdot.gov

 

 

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Jim Styron
Rail Planner
North Dakota Dept. of Transportation
608 E. Boulevard Avenue, Room 323
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505-0700

(O) 701-328-4409
(F) 701-328-0310
(E) jstyron@nd.gov

 

Rebecca Geyer, AICP, PMP
Planning/Rail Section Leader
North Dakota Dept. of Transportation 
608 E. Boulevard Avenue, Room 323 
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505-0700

(O) 701-328-2675
(F) 701-328-0310
(E) rgeyer@nd.gov

OHIO

Randall Shumacher
Rail Chief
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio  
180 East Broad Street, Floor 4
Columbus, Ohio 43215

(O) 614-644-1661
(F) 614-995-5535
(E) randall.schumacher@puc.state.oh.us

Jill Henry
Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
180 East Broad Street, Floor 4
Columbus, Ohio 43215

(O) 614-466-0435
(F) 614-995-5535
(E) Jill.HenryZ@puco.ohio.gov

OKLAHOMA

Craig Moody
Manager, Rail Programs Division
Oklahoma Dept. of Transportation
200 N. E. 21st Street, Room 3D-6
Oklahoma City, OK  73105-3204

(O) 405-521-4203
(F) 405-522-0890
(E) cmoody@odot.org

Dorothy Heatwole
Safety Transportation Manager
Oklahoma Dept. Transportation
200 NE 21st Street, Room 3D-6
Oklahoma City, OK  73105-3204

(O) 405-522-6836
(F) 405-522-0890
(C) 405-420-4835
(E) dheatwole@odot.org

OREGON

Richard Shankle
Manager Crossing Safety Section
Oregon Dept. of Transportation
555 13th Street NE, Suite 3
Salem, Oregon 97310-4178

(O) 503-986-4273
(C) 503-551-0441
(F) 503-986-3183
(E) Richard.A.Shankle@odot.state.or.us

Prescott Mann
Crossing Safety Section
Oregon Dept. of Transportation
555 13th Street NE, Suite 3
Salem, Oregon 97310-4178

(O) 503-986-4322
(F) 503-986-3183
(E) prescott.e.mann@odot.state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA

Greg Vaughn
Grade Crossing Engineer
Pennsylvania Dept. of Transportation
400 North Street, 7th 
Floor Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120-0094

(O) 717-772-3079
(F) 717-705-2380
(E) grvaughn@pa.gov

 

PUERTO RICO

Eddie Rivera
Engineering Team Leader
Federal Railroad Administration (FHWA)
Puerto Rico Division
Puerto Rico

(O) 787-771-2511
(E) eddie.rivera@fhwa.dot.gov

 

RHODE ISLAND

Dave Martone
Intermodal Planning Division 
Rhode Island Dept. of Transportation 
2 Capital Hill, Room 231D Providence,
Rhode Island 02903

(O) 401-222-4227
(F) 401-222-2207
(E) david.martone@dot.ri.gov

Tom Bushell
Highway Traffic Section

(O) 401-222-3006   ext. 4209 
   
Shawn Raymond Highway Traffic Section

(O) 401-222-2694 Ext. 4204

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Eric Wessinger
Rail Safety Program Manager
South Carolina Dept. of Transportation
P.O. Box 191
Columbia, South Carolina 29202

(O) 803-737-4440
(F) 803-737-0271
(E) WessingeJE@scdot.org

Teresa S. Mozingo

(O) 803-737-1620
(F) 803-737-0271
(E) MozingoTS@dot.state.sc.us 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Lance Birger
Highway and Rail Safety Engineer
South Dakota Department of Transportation
700 E Broadway Ave
Pierre, SD  57501

(O) 605-773-3476
(E): Lance.Birger@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE

TN Rail Crossing Safety Manager
Multimodal Transportation Resources Division
Tennessee Department of Transportation
J. K. Polk Bldg, 18th Floor
505 Deaderick St
Nashville, TN 37243

(O) 615-741-2781
(E) TDOT.MultimodalAdmin@tn.gov

 

TEXAS

Victor Hernandez
Transportation Funding Specialist
Rail Division / Rail Highway Section
Texas Department of Transportation
Mailing Address: 125 E. 11th Street, Austin, TX 78701
Physical Address: 118 E. Riverside Dr., Austin, TX 78704
Tel (512) 416-2215 | Fax: (512) 486-5151
Victor.Hernandez@txdot.gov

UTAH

Eric Cheng
Chief Railroad Engineer
Utah Department of Transportation
4501 South 2700 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84119 (O) 801-965-4284

(F) 801-965-4736
(C) 801-633-6402
(E) echeng@utah.gov

 

VERMONT

Joshua Martineau
Rail Program Engineer
Vermont Agency of Transportation
Rail Section
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, Vermont   05633-5001

(O) 802-828-5763
(F) 802-828-2829
(E) joshua.martineau@vt.gov

Daniel Delabruere
Rail Program Director
Vermont Agency of Transportation
Rail Section
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, Vermont   05633-5001

(O) 802-828-1331
(F) 802-828-2829
(E) Daniel.delabrue@vt.gov

VIRGINIA

Michael Wray
Highway-Rail Crossing Safety Program Manager
Highway Rail Safety Section
Virginia Department of Transportation
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219-2000

(O) 804-786-2822
(F) 804-225-2448
(E) Michael.Wray@vdot.virginia.gov

Gregory A. Huffman
Section 130 Project Management
Rail Project Agreement Section, S&C
Virginia Department of Transportation
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia   23219-2000 (O)

(O) 804-225-3935
(F) 804-371-0336
(E) gregory.huffman@vdot.virginia.gov

   

 

Debra Haislip
Railroad Project Specialist

(O) 804-786-2932
(E) debra.haislip@vdot.virginia.gov 

WASHINGTON

Lori Halstead  
Transportation Specialist – Rail           
Washington Utilities & Trans. Comm. 
Rail Section     
P O Box 47250
Olympia, Washington 98504-7250

(O) 360-664-1262
(F) 360-586-1172
(E) lhalstea@utc.wa.gov

Kathy Hunter
Rail Manager

(O) 360-664-1257
(E) khunter@utc.wa.gov 

WEST VIRGINIA

Marshall Burgess         
Railroads and Utilities Unit      
West Virginia Dept. of Transportation 
1900 Kanawha Blvd East, Bldg 5, Rm A-650 
Charleston, West Virginia 25305-0430

(O) 304-558-9528           
(F) 304-558-4344       
(E) Marshall.L.Burgess@wv.gov

Anthony J. Carovillano
Railroad and Utilities Engineer 
West Virginia Division of Highways
1334 Smith Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301

(O) 304-558-9736
(C) 304-552-9304
(E) Anthony.J.Carovillano@wv.gov

 

   
Ray Lewis
Staff Engineer - Traffic Research & Special Projects WVDOT, Division of Highways
900 Kanawha Blvd.,
East Charleston, WV 25305

(O) 304-558-9443
(F) 304-558-1209
(E) Ray.C.Lewis@wv.gov

 

WISCONSIN

Derek Collar

Assistant Railroad Engineer
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
4822 Madison Yards Way, 6th Floor South
Madison, WI 53705

(O)608-266-9498
(F) 608-267-3567
(E)derek.collar@dot.wi.gov

 

Lisa Stern
Railroad Engineering & Safety Unit Supervisor
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
4822 Madison Yards Way, 6th Floor South
Madison, WI 53705

(O)608-266-1010
(F)608-267-3567
(E) lisa.stern@dot.wi.gov

WYOMING

Bill Thompson
Rail Coordinator
Wyoming Dept. of Transportation
P.O. Box 1708
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82003-1708


(O) 307-777-4859
(F) 307-777-4759
(C) 307-631-2841
(E) bill.thompson@wyo.gov

Dan Kline
Systems Planning & Railroads
Wyoming Dept of Transportation
5300 Bishop Blvd.
Cheyenne, WY  82009-3340

(O) 307-777-4189
(F) 307-777-4759
(E) dan.kline@wyo.gov

Last updated: Thursday, December 5, 2019